Conference Chairman


Prof. Ting Yang

School of Electrical and Information Engineering,Tianjin University, China

Research Area:

Energy & Power, Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence,   Intelligent Manufacturing

Organizing Committees

Dr. Bing Wu.png

A. Prof. Bing Wu

The Intelligent Transportation System Center, WUT, China

Research Area:

Risk Analysis, Decision Making and Human Reliability Analysis for Maritime Transportation

Hong Ki AN.jpg

Assis. Pro.Hong Ki An

Huaiyin Institute of Technology, China

Research Area:

Traffic management, Public transport, Traffic engineering


A.Pro.Da-Jie Lin

Feng Chia University, Taiwan

Research Area:

Intelligent Transportation Systems

Siti Rabiatull Aisha Idris.jpg

Dr.Siti Rabiatull Aisha Idris

Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Research Area:

Material Science, Metallurgy, Intermetallic Compound, Soldering, Coating


Dr. Kailai Deng

Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Research Area:

Seismic control


Assis. Prof. Tsai-Jung Chen

National PingTung University of Science & Technology, Taiwan

Research Area:

Mathematical Modelling,Mathematical Analysis,Thermodynamics,Numerical Analysis


Pro. Tai-Fa Young

National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan

Research Area:

Semiconductor optoelectronics, IC & thin film automation fabrications

Dr. Bin Xue

National University of Defense Technology, China

Research Area: 
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Signal Batch Processing, Intelligent Data Processing


Nirmalya Thakur

Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, University of Cincinnati, United States

Research Area

Human-Computer Interaction, 5G, Robotics, Data Science, Machine Learning, Internet of Things, Assistive Systems, Blockchain


Prof. Youxi Wu

School of Artificial Intelligence, Hebei University of Technology

Research Area

Data mining and machine learning


Assoc. Prof. Liu Xiaoyuan

Information Engineering Department, Luoding Polytechnic

Research Area

Software engineering, digital image processing, big data technology

International Technical Program Committees

Dr. G. Sunitha, Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, India

Prof. V. Vijayakumar, VIT University, India

Dr. L. Xuan, Jianghan University, China

Prof. A. Rostami, University of Tabriz, Iran

Dr. X. W. Zhang, Software Engineering Institute, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

A. Prof. J. W. Liu, China University of Petroleum, Beijing Campus (CUP), China

Dr. Y. L. Gao, Chongqing University, China

Prof. L. Li, College of Computer Science, Hengyang Normal University, China

Dr. F. M. Chen, The Fourth Millitary Medical University, China

Qasim Abdullah Hassan Al-Ajmi Oman, A’ Sharqiah University

Supported by

Media Support

Indexing Information

Official Wechat